Start a conversation

Deleting a template

If a Giving Form or Thank-You template is not being used in any of the campaigns, then you can delete it.

  1. Click Settings > Templates.
  2. Choose either Manage Thank-you Templates or Manage Giving Form Templates, and then click Delete Template.

Note: The "Delete Template" button is displayed only if that template is not used in any of the campaigns, for example:

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Support

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments